Meet the PCC

 Gordon Simmonds, PCC Vice Chair, Deanery and Diocesan Synod


Wayne Prankard, Church Warden (and Deanery Synod)

 Jacky Wragg, Church Warden (and Deanery Synod)

  Maggi Gale, PCC Secretary

Adrian Hall, Parish Treasurer 

 The Rev'd Tracy Nutter, Associate Minister

 The Rev'd Tracy Marlow, Team Vicar

Matthew Buckley

  Andrew Gordon

 Ann Jolly

 June Openshaw


 Robbie Robinson


(c) 2019 Parish of Rayleigh - for further information contact the Website Administrator 

All content and images are the copyright of their respective copyright owners

All images of individuals and congregations belonging to the Parish of Rayleigh are the copyright of the Parish of Rayleigh, and subject to the policies governing child and vulnerable adult protection. They must not be reproduced or used for any other purpose without the express written permission from the Parish of Rayleigh or its authorised representative.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT